Advisory Board

Lucie Foundation Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is comprised of individuals responsible for identifying and nominating each year’s round of master photographers who will receive Lucie Awards.

The following individuals sit on the Lucie Foundation Advisory Board:

Howard Greenberg, Howard Greenberg Gallery
Jan Broman, CEO and Founder, Fotografiska
Jim Colton, Editor at Large, Zuma Press
David Carol, Co-Founder and Publisher, Peanut Press
Marcel Saba, Owner and Director, Redux Pictures
Michelle Dunn Marsh, Publisher Minor Matters, Chief Strategist PCNW
Stuart Alexander, Editor-in-Chief, Delpire Editeur, Paris
MaryAnne Golon, Director of Photography, Washington Post
Scott Thode, Residency Program Director, SALT
Alyssa Adams, Director, Eddie Adams Workshop
Shahidul Alam, Chairman Majority World, Managing Director Drik Picture Library, Director Chobi Mela International Festival
Azu Nwagbogu, Director, Lago Photofestival, African Artist Foundation, Art Base Africa
Jean Loh, Founder of Beaugest Gallery, Shanghai
Graham Howe, CEO, Curatorial Assistance
Sidney Monroe, Partner and Co-Director, Monroe Gallery of Photography
Susan Aurinka, Photographic artist, Independent Curator
Stephen Cohen, Stephen Cohen Gallery
Joesph Bellows, Joseph Bellow Gallery
Chiara Mariani, Photo Editor, Corriere Della Sera Magazine, Italy
Thomas Kennedy, President, ASMP
W.M.Hunt, Curator, Head Bear
Yasufumi Nakamori, Senior Curator of International Art (photography), Tate Modern